Soccer games today: all Liga MX and Premier League matches

Today the English Premier League sees the titans duel, while in the Liga MX clubs are ready to hunt or be hunted to reach the Liguilla.

If you are looking football games todaybelow you can see all Liga MX and Premier League matches this is played today.

More Premier League news:

Liverpool vs Manchester United: predictions, odds, betting tips and how to watch live stream

Today is the duel of the titans The English Premier Leaguewhile in League MX The clubs are ready to hunt or be hunted to reach the liguilla.

First League

Liverpool vs Manchester United

time: 15:00 ET/14:00 CT/13:00 MT/12:00 PT

Live broadcast: UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo

predictions and odds

Liverpool win: 75%

Win Manchester United: 9%

Draw: 16%

Probable result: Liverpool 3-1 Manchester United

Today’s clash between the Reds and the Red Devils will be very interesting as both are currently 2nd and 5th in the Premier League and both will try to score as many points as possible.

And not only to get closer to first place, as in the case of Liverpool, but also to stay in European competitions, as in the case of the Red Devils, who will not have Cristiano Ronaldo today because he will be absent due to death by one of the twins he was expecting with his partner Georgina Rodriguez.

League MX

Pachuca versus Puebla

time: 20:00 ET/19:00 CT/18:00 MT/17:00 PT

Live broadcast: ViX

predictions and odds

Pachuca wins: 51%

Puebla win: 24%

Draw: 25%

Predicted Result: Pachuca 2-0 Puebla

The Tuzos and the Camoteros are fighting for the direct pass to Liguilla this afternoon, but while Pachuca is second in the competition, Puebla sits in third.

In other words, this is Nicolás Larcamón’s side’s last chance to break away from Monterrey, their biggest rivals. If La Franja doesn’t win this game, not only will it be at Rayado’s mercy but it will also jeopardize his direct passage to Liguilla.

Necaxa vs Tigres

time: 20:00 ET/19:00 CT/18:00 MT/17:00 PT

Live broadcast: TUDN.com, TUDN app

predictions and odds

Necaxa Gains: 25%

Win Tigers: 50%

Draw: 25%

Probable Result: Necaxa 0-2 Tigres

Los Rayos is one of the clubs that had to change coaches in the middle of the tournament and this change has brought great results because their new coach Jaime Lozano has managed for the club to win games and have the opportunity to win the Liguilla.

Therefore, if they beat Tigres they could secure a reclassification, but they will face the club of Miguel Herrera, one of the strongest contenders for the title this season.

Mazatlan vs Santos

time: 22:00 ET/21:00 CT/20:00 MT/19:00 PT

Live broadcast: ViX

predictions and odds

Mazatlan wins: 27%

Santos win: 47%

Draw: 26%

Likely Result: Mazatlan 0-2 Santos

The Cañoneros are second to last in the overall standings and are trying to get out of the last 3 spots because if they stay there when the tournament ends they will be fined millions of pesos.

This penalty could be 80 million pesos for last place, 47 million pesos for second to last place and 33 million pesos for third to last place.

Santos Laguna are also struggling to avoid the possibility of a fine, although their last few games in the final rounds have helped them avoid that issue.

Chivas vs. Tijuana

time: 22:00 ET/21:00 CT/20:00 MT/19:00 PT

Live broadcast: Telemundo Deportes en Vivo, UNIVERSO NOW

predictions and odds

Chivas wins: 52%

Tijuana wins: 22%

Draw: 27%

Likely Result: Chivas 3-1 Tijuana

Club Deportivo Guadalajara have just been left without a coach after the board sacked coach Marcelo Michel Leaño and must now defend their chance to reach the play-offs.

But they meet Xolos de Tijuana, who are currently without a chance in the Liguilla. However, if they win their next 3 games and wait for Necaxa, San Luis and Santos to lose, they could qualify for the playoffs.

Toluca vs Juarez

time: 22:00 ET/21:00 CT/20:00 MT/19:00 PT

Live broadcast: TUDN app, TUDN.com

predictions and odds

Toluca wins: 48%

Juárez wins: 24% Draw: 27% Juárez wins: 24% Draw: 27th

Tie: 28% Tie: 28th

Probable result: Toluca 1-0 Juarez

Toluca are trying to secure their place in the playoffs and with players like Leo Fernandez, that’s very likely.

On the other hand, Bravos de Juárez will fight not to reach the Liguilla but to leave the bottom of the table because if they stay there at the end of the tournament they will have to pay a penalty of 80 million pesos.

More Liga MX news:

América vs León: predictions, odds, betting tips and how to watch it in live stream

Leave a Comment